JH/HS Faculty & Staff

Dr. Aaron Vitt

Superintendent

avitt@paris.k12.mo.us

Chris Willingham

HS & JH Principal

cwillingham@paris.k12.mo.us

JH Girls Basketball Coach

Cammie Anderson

HS Special Education Aide

canderson@paris.k12.mo.us

Senior Class Sponsor

Darren Beaver

HS Math

dbeaver@paris.k12.mo.us

Asst. HS Football Coach

HS Girl's Basketball Assist. Coach

HS Baseball Coach

Joshua Bondy

Agriculture & Vo-Tech

jbondy@paris.k12.mo.us

FFA Sponsor

Gary Crusha

P. E. & Credit Recovery

gcrusha@paris.k12.mo.us

Athletic Director

HS Football Coach

Dennis Dent

P.E. & Health

ddent@paris.k12.mo.us

HS Boy's Basketball Coach

JH Football

Amanda Drew

HS Business

adrew@paris.k12.mo.us

FBLA Advisor

Yearbook Advisor

Sophomore Class Sponsor

BUSINESS PROGRAM WEBSITE

Annie Fodge

HS English

afodge@paris.k12.mo.us

Quiz Bowl Coach

NHS Advisor

Vanessa Forrest

JH Science

vforrest@paris.k12.mo.us

JH STEM Club

JH Science Facebook

Nicole Harris

Library Aide

Junior Class Sponsor

FCA Sponsor

Diane Hickman

School Nurse

Health Information Page

Collin Huffman

HS Art & P.E.

chuffman@paris.k12.mo.us

HS Softball Coach

HS Boys Basketball Assist. Coach

Art Club Sponsor

Brant Long

HS & JH Special Education

blong@paris.k12.mo.us

Audrey Nobis

Agriculture

anobis@paris.k12.mo.us

FFA Sponsor

Suzy Otto

HS Chemistry & Physics

sotto@paris.k12.mo.us

Quiz Bowl Coach

Junior Class Sponsor

District STEAM Coordinator

Tonya Pugh

HS & JH Secretary

tpugh@paris.k12.mo.us

Deb Rinz

7-8 Math & Algebra I

drinz@paris.k12.mo.us

JH Cheerleading Coach

Jason Rinz

7-9 Social Studies

jrinz@paris.k12.mo.us

HS Basketball Scout

JH Softball Assistant Coach

HS Football Videographer

Timer for Quiz Bowl & Track

Jared Shulse

HS & JH Band & Choir

jshulse@paris.k12.mo.us

Music Dept. Website

Paris Community Teacher's Association President

Garrett Thomas

HS Social Studies

gthomas@paris.k12.mo.us

HS Girls Basketball Coach

Doug Turner

HS Math

dturner@paris.k12.mo.us

Paul Turner

HS Physical Science

Freshmen Class Sponsor

JH Football Assistant Coach

Sara Watson

HS Social Studies

HS English

swatson@paris.k12.mo.us

Student Council Sponsor

JH Quiz Bowl Coach

Lanet Wisner

HS & JH English

lwisner@paris.k12.mo.us

JH Stu Co Advisor

JH FCA Huddle Coach


Lisa Youse

HS & JH Counselor

lyouse@paris.k12.mo.us