Paris R-II Board of Education


President: Jamie Ebbesmeyer

Vice President: Jared Kendrick

Secretary: Scott Ball

Treasurer: Jason Chapman


Dawn Ragsdale

Quentin Ashenfelter

Aaron Eckman

The Paris R-II School District Board of Education meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m in the Central Office board room. The meeting date varies in April, and there is usually no meeting in July. If you wish to speak with the Board of Education at a meeting, please contact Dr. Aaron Vitt at least five days prior to the scheduled meeting date.