Elementary Faculty & Staff

Dr. Aaron Vitt

Superintendent

avitt@paris.k12.mo.us

Wendy Reid

Elementary Principal

wreid@paris.k12.mo.us

Nancy Henke

Special Education Director

nhenke@paris.k12.mo.us

Lloyann Akers

Speech Implementer

lakers@paris.k12.mo.us

Beverly Bartels

Elementary Clerk

bbartels@paris.k12.mo.us

Christy Barton

Elementary Cook


Micca Bush

First Grade

mbush@paris.k12.mo.us

Lisa Carr

Elem. Special Education Aide

Alicia Creech

Kindergarten

acreech@paris.k12.mo.us

Ashley Crow

Special Education

acrow@paris.k12.mo.us

Professional Development Committee Chairperson

Anna Crusha

Speech Language Pathologist

acrusha@paris.k12.mo.us

Marie Ebbesmeyer

Second Grade

mebbesmeyer@paris.k12.mo.us


Kathryn Graupman

Title 1 Reading & Math

kgraupman@paris.k12.mo.us

Candy Hamilton

Elem. Personal Aide

chamilton@paris.k12.mo.us

Kayleigh Henry

Clasroom Aide

khenry1@paris.k12.mo.us

Courtney Holmes

Special Education

cholmes@paris.k12.mo.us

Hanna Hubbard

Third Grade

hhubbard@paris.k12.mo.us

Tracy Huffman

Kindergarten

thuffman@paris.k12.mo.us

Jolene Johnston

Fifth & Sixth Grade Math

Elementary Music

jjohnston1@paris.k12.mo.us

Julie Johnston

K-3 Title Math

PreK-2 Library

jjohnston@paris.k12.mo.us

Student Intervention Team Coordinator

Elementary Yearbook Coordinator

Laura Kehl

Elem. School Counselor

lkehl@paris.k12.mo.us

Ali Love

Preschool Aide

alove@paris.k12.mo.us

Brooke Ludwig

Librarian & Technology

bludwig@paris.k12.mo.us

Keely McCarty

Kindergarten

kmccarty@paris.k12.mo.us

Millicen Mitten

Third Grade

mmitten@paris.k12.mo.us

Holly Parn

Preschool

hparn@paris.k12.mo.us

Jen Parrish

Sixth Grade

jparrish@paris.k12.mo.us

Holly Pashia

Fourth Grade

hpashia@paris.k12.mo.us

Diane Richardson

Elementary Secretary

drichardson@paris.k12.mo.us

Jared Shulse

Elementary Music & Band

jshulse@paris.k12.mo.us

Elementary Music Site

Jeremy Skinner

P.E.

jskinner@paris.k12.mo.us

Kimela Skinner

First Grade

kskinner@paris.k12.mo.us

HS Cheerleading Coach

Amy Smith

Elementary Aide

Michael Stoneburner

Student Aide

Joseph Utterback

Fourth Grade

jutterback@paris.k12.mo.us

Mr. Utterback's 4th Grade Newsletter & Website

HS Football Assistant Coach

Stephanie Weber

Second Grade

sweber@paris.k12.mo.us

Paula Wilburn

Elementary Aide

Kennedy Wise

Fifth Grade

kseifert@paris.k12.mo.us