Elementary Faculty & Staff

Dr. Aaron Vitt

Superintendent

avitt@paris.k12.mo.us

Wendy Reid

Elementary Principal

wreid@paris.k12.mo.us

Holly Pashia

Special Education Director

hpashia@paris.k12.mo.us

Lloyann Akers

Speech Implementer

lakers@paris.k12.mo.us

Beverly Bartels

Elementary Lunch Clerk

bbartels@paris.k12.mo.us

Christy Barton

Elementary Cook


Charlene Brengle

Special Education

cbrengle@paris.k12.mo.us

Joy Burnett

Special Education Aide

jburnett@paris.k12.mo.us


Micca Bush

Fourth Grade

mbush@paris.k12.mo.us

Amanda Camden

Kindergarten

acamden@paris.k12.mo.us

Ashley Crow

Special Education

acrow@paris.k12.mo.us

Professional Development Committee Chairperson

Alex Dreckshage

First Grade

adreckshage@paris.k12.mo.us

Marie Ebbesmeyer

Second Grade

mebbesmeyer@paris.k12.mo.us


Kathryn Graupman

Title 1 Reading & Math

kgraupman@paris.k12.mo.us

Candy Hamilton

Elem. Personal Aide

chamilton@paris.k12.mo.us

Rebekah Hendrickson

Guidance Counselor

rhendrickson@paris.k12.mo.us

Kayleigh Henry

Clasroom Aide

khenry1@paris.k12.mo.us

Kelli Henry

Special Education Aide

khenry@paris.k12.mo.us

Tracy Huffman

Kindergarten

thuffman@paris.k12.mo.us

Jolene Johnston

Fifth & Sixth Grade Math

Elementary Music

jjohnston1@paris.k12.mo.us

Julie Johnston

K-3 Title Math

PreK-2 Library

jjohnston@paris.k12.mo.us

Student Intervention Team Coordinator

Elementary Yearbook Coordinator

Parker Lawrence

Sixth Grade

plawrence@paris.k12.mo.us

Vivienne Lear

Physical Education

vlear@paris.k12.mo.us

Ali Love

Preschool Aide

alove@paris.k12.mo.us

Brooke Ludwig

Librarian & Technology

bludwig@paris.k12.mo.us

Gayle McCollum

Special Education Aide

gmccollum@paris.k12.mo.us

Kelsie McCubbins

Second Grade

kmccubbins@paris.k12.mo.us

Millicen Mitten

Third Grade

mmitten@paris.k12.mo.us

Holly Parn

Preschool

hparn@paris.k12.mo.us

Diane Richardson

Elementary Secretary

drichardson@paris.k12.mo.us

Carol Schoonover

Second Grade

cschoonover@paris.k12.mo.us

Kimela Skinner

First Grade

kskinner@paris.k12.mo.us

HS Cheerleading Coach

Amy Smith

Elementary Aide

asmith@paris.k12.mo.us

Joseph Utterback

Fourth Grade

jutterback@paris.k12.mo.us

Mr. Utterback's 4th Grade Newsletter & Website

HS Football Assistant Coach

Wes Walker

Music Teacher

wwalker@paris.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Weber

Second Grade

sweber@paris.k12.mo.us

Paula Wilburn

Elementary Aide

Kennedy Wise

Fifth Grade

kseifert@paris.k12.mo.us